Bargain Tuesday - $6.00 2D Admissions, $7.00 3D Admission



Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
PAW Patrol: The Movie
[G]

Wednesday, August 23, 2023
Thursday, August 24, 2023
Friday, August 25, 2023
No Showtimes
Saturday, August 26, 2023
No Showtimes
DC League of Super-Pets
[PG]

Wednesday, August 16, 2023
Thursday, August 17, 2023
Friday, August 18, 2023
No Showtimes
Saturday, August 19, 2023
No Showtimes
The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water
[PG]

Wednesday, August 9, 2023
Thursday, August 10, 2023
Friday, August 11, 2023
No Showtimes
Saturday, August 12, 2023
No Showtimes
The Bad Guys
[PG]

Wednesday, August 2, 2023
Thursday, August 3, 2023
Friday, August 4, 2023
No Showtimes
Saturday, August 5, 2023
No Showtimes
Minions: The Rise of Gru
[PG]

Wednesday, July 26, 2023
Thursday, July 27, 2023
Friday, July 28, 2023
No Showtimes
Saturday, July 29, 2023
No Showtimes
Puss in Boots: The Last Wish
[PG]

Wednesday, July 19, 2023
Thursday, July 20, 2023
Friday, July 21, 2023
No Showtimes
Saturday, July 22, 2023
No Showtimes
The Croods: A New Age
[PG]

Wednesday, July 12, 2023
Thursday, July 13, 2023
Friday, July 14, 2023
No Showtimes
Saturday, July 15, 2023
No Showtimes
Sonic the Hedgehog 2
[PG]

Wednesday, July 5, 2023
Thursday, July 6, 2023
Friday, July 7, 2023
No Showtimes
Saturday, July 8, 2023
No Showtimes
Paws of Fury: The Legend of Hank
[PG]

Wednesday, June 28, 2023
Thursday, June 29, 2023
Friday, June 30, 2023
No Showtimes
Saturday, July 1, 2023
No Showtimes
Lyle, Lyle Crocodile
[PG]

Wednesday, June 21, 2023
Thursday, June 22, 2023
Friday, June 23, 2023
No Showtimes
Saturday, June 24, 2023
No Showtimes
Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse (Sensory Friendly)
[PG]

Saturday, June 17, 2023
Sunday, June 18, 2023
No Showtimes
Monday, June 19, 2023
No Showtimes
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
No Showtimes
Elemental
[PG]

Thursday, June 15, 2023
Friday, June 16, 2023
No Showtimes
Saturday, June 17, 2023
No Showtimes
Sunday, June 18, 2023
No Showtimes
The Flash
[PG-13]

Thursday, June 15, 2023
Friday, June 16, 2023
No Showtimes
Saturday, June 17, 2023
No Showtimes
Sunday, June 18, 2023
No Showtimes
Transformers: Rise of the Beasts 3D
[PG-13]

Friday, June 9, 2023
4:00p  9:45p 
Saturday, June 10, 2023
Sunday, June 11, 2023
Monday, June 12, 2023
Transformers: Rise of the Beasts
[PG-13]

Friday, June 9, 2023
4:40p  6:15p  7:00p  7:25p 
Saturday, June 10, 2023
Sunday, June 11, 2023
Monday, June 12, 2023
The Boogeyman
[PG-13]

Friday, June 9, 2023
5:05p  7:25p  9:35p 
Saturday, June 10, 2023
Sunday, June 11, 2023
Monday, June 12, 2023
Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse
[PG]

Friday, June 9, 2023
3:30p  3:50p  4:30p  6:45p  7:30p  9:25p  9:40p 
Saturday, June 10, 2023
Sunday, June 11, 2023
Monday, June 12, 2023
Kandahar
[R]

Friday, June 9, 2023
6:55p  9:30p 
Saturday, June 10, 2023
Sunday, June 11, 2023
Monday, June 12, 2023
The Little Mermaid
[PG]

Friday, June 9, 2023
3:30p  3:55p  6:25p  6:50p  9:15p  9:40p 
Saturday, June 10, 2023
Sunday, June 11, 2023
Monday, June 12, 2023
The Little Mermaid 3D
[PG]

Friday, June 9, 2023
3:50p 
Saturday, June 10, 2023
Sunday, June 11, 2023
Monday, June 12, 2023
Fast X (en Espanol)
[PG-13]

Friday, June 9, 2023
6:30p 
Saturday, June 10, 2023
Sunday, June 11, 2023
Monday, June 12, 2023
Fast X
[PG-13]

Friday, June 9, 2023
3:50p  6:45p  9:40p 
Saturday, June 10, 2023
Sunday, June 11, 2023
Monday, June 12, 2023
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3
[PG-13]

Friday, June 9, 2023
4:20p  7:30p 
Saturday, June 10, 2023
Sunday, June 11, 2023
Monday, June 12, 2023
The Super Mario Bros. Movie
[PG]

Friday, June 9, 2023
4:05p  9:00p 
Saturday, June 10, 2023
Sunday, June 11, 2023
Monday, June 12, 2023

Grand Cinemas - Yakima Valley
3400 Picard Pl.
Sunnyside, WA 98944
509-837-3900
Map / Directions

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty

Movie Release Dates Gift Certificates Ticket Pricing Theatre Information Onscreen Advertising
CINEMA ANNOUNCEMENTS
Cinema Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com