Cinema Safe - Your safety is our priority! Click to learn more.

 

 

Welcome back! We are Now Open!

Please note that masks are required except while eating and drinking in your seat.

 

 



Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Black Widow
[PG-13]

Thursday, July 8, 2021
Friday, July 9, 2021
No Showtimes
Saturday, July 10, 2021
No Showtimes
Sunday, July 11, 2021
No Showtimes
F9 The Fast Saga
[PG13]

Thursday, June 24, 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021
No Showtimes
Saturday, June 26, 2021
No Showtimes
Sunday, June 27, 2021
No Showtimes
Abominable
[PG]

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021
No Showtimes
Saturday, June 26, 2021
No Showtimes
The Hitman's Wife's Bodyguard
[R]

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Friday, June 18, 2021
No Showtimes
Saturday, June 19, 2021
No Showtimes
Sonic the Hedgehog
[PG]

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Friday, June 18, 2021
No Showtimes
Saturday, June 19, 2021
No Showtimes
In the Heights
[PG-13]

Sunday, June 13, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway
[PG]

Sunday, June 13, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It
[R]

Sunday, June 13, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Spirit Untamed
[PG]

Sunday, June 13, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Cruella
[PG-13]

Sunday, June 13, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
A Quiet Place Part II
[PG-13]

Sunday, June 13, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Wrath of Man
[R]

Sunday, June 13, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Demon Slayer The Movie: Mugen Train - Dubbed
[R]

Sunday, June 13, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
No Showtimes
Private Screening at Grand Cinemas
[NR]

Sunday, June 13, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Grand Cinemas - Yakima Valley
3400 Picard Pl.
Sunnyside, WA 98944
509-837-3900
Map / Directions

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty

Movie Release Dates Gift Certificates Ticket Pricing Theatre Information Onscreen Advertising
CINEMA ANNOUNCEMENTS
Cinema Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com